Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Revivalists Official Merchandise

Take Good Care Vinyl

Take Good Care Vinyl

Regular price $25.00
Regular price $25.00 Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Official vinyl release of The Revivalists' 2018 album, Take Good Care.

Track List:
1. Otherside Of Paradise
2. All My Friends
3. Change
4. Got Love
5. Next To You
6. You Said It All
7. Oh No
8. You and I
9. Hate To Love You
10. Future
11. When I'm With You
12. Celebration
13. Some People Say
14. Shoot You Down

View full details