Made In Muscle Shoals CD

Made In Muscle Shoals CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“We went to Muscle Shoals to capture that special kind of real and raw that only a place like that can provide. There’s a certain kind of magic that occurs when you’re amongst the spirit in that room. All the history, all the hurt, all the passion and perseverance that went into making what is now one of the most iconic studios in America was ever-present and always felt,”

- David Shaw


1. “Oh No”
2. “You & I”
3. “To Love Somebody”
4. “Bitter End”
5. “Change”
6. “All My Friends”
7. “Wish I Knew You”