Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Revivalists Official Merchandise

Men Amongst Mountains 2X LP Vinyl

Men Amongst Mountains 2X LP Vinyl

Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double LP vinyl pressing of The Revivalists' 2015 album Men Amongst Mountains. Pressed on black wax, this release includes the double-platinum track "Wish I Knew You" and more.

Track List: 

1. Keep Going
2. Wish I Knew You
3. Gold To Glass
4. It Was A Sin
5. Monster
6. King Of What
7. Stand Up
8. All In The Family
9. Move On
10. Need You
11. Amber
12. Bulletproof
13. Fade Away
14. Men Amongst Mountains

View full details